Team

Floriane de Saint Pierre

President

Océane Arnaud

Director
Development and Event Division

oceane.arnaud@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 12 76

Nicolas Gausserand

Director
Relations and Developments

nicolas.gausserand@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 12 76

Clara Balayer

Communication Manager

clara.balayer@centrepompidou.fr

01 44 78 13 17

Aby Gaye

International Development Officer
aby.gaye@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 12 61

 

Julie Nandillon

Human Resources & Administration Officer
julie.nandillon@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 12 76

Ines Valdes

Development and Events Manager
ines.valdes@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 42 87

Louise Veyrier

International Relations and Development Coordinator
louise.veyrier@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 16 56

Contact us

Les amis du Centre Pompidou
Centre Pompidou
75191 Paris cedex 04