Team

Océane Arnaud

Director
Development and Event Division
oceane.arnaud@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 12 76

Nicolas Gausserand

Director
Relations and Developments
nicolas.gausserand@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 12 76

Clara Balayer

Communication Manager
clara.balayer@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 13 17

Aby Gaye

International Project Manager
aby.gaye@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 12 61

Julie Nandillon

Human Resources & Administration Officer
julie.nandillon@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 12 76

Ines Valdes

Development and Events Manager
ines.valdes@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 42 87

Louise Veyrier

International relations assistant
louise.veyrier@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 16 56

Contact us

amis du Centre Pompidou
6 rue Beaubourg
75004 Paris

Subscribe to our newsletter