Team

Océane Arnaud

Director
Development and Event Division
oceane.arnaud@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 12 76

Nicolas Gausserand

Director
International Relations and Developments
nicolas.gausserand@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 12 76

Julie Nandillon

Human Resources and Administration Manager
julie.nandillon@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 12 76

Ines Valdes

Development and Events Manager
ines.valdes@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 42 87

Louise Veyrier

International Relations and Development Coordinator
louise.veyrier@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 16 56

Nina Roques

Communication Manager
nina.roques@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 13 17

Amélie Prevost-Marcilhacy

Project Manager
amelie.prevost-marcilhacy@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 43 88

Jeremy Albet

International Relations Manager
jeremy.albet@centrepompidou.fr
01 44 78 12 61

Contact us

amis du Centre Pompidou
6 rue Beaubourg
75004 Paris

Subscribe to our newsletter